Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in Development Guild DDI. You can reach us at our office by calling 800.537.9011. For specific inquiries, please see the directory below. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Search services

Bill Weber

President

wweber@developmentguild.com

800.537.9011 x239

Fundraising and campaign services

Victoria Jones

Executive Vice President, Fundraising Practice Leader

vjones@developmentguild.com

800.537.9011 x240

For general inquiries

Susan Bragg Meurer

Senior Vice President of Business Development

sbragg@developmentguild.com

800.537.9011 x225

You can also find our complete staff directory at the bottom of this page.  Follow us on LinkedIn.

Our Boston and New York Offices

Boston

233 Harvard Street, Suite 107
Brookline, MA 02446

(617) 277-2112 Boston
(800) 537-9011 Toll free
(617) 277-2116 Fax

New York

387 Park Avenue South, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10016

(212) 717-2113 New York
(800) 537-9011 Toll free
(617) 277-2116 Fax

Directory

Allen Peckham Senior Vice President
apeckham@developmentguild.com
Daniel Coffin Director of Information Systems and Operations
dcoffin@developmentguild.com
Deborah Brown, MBA Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration
dbrown@developmentguild.com
Emily Ames Associate
eames@developmentguild.com
Jacqueline Ducharme Consultant
jducharme@developmentguild.com
Jamie Justice Accounting Manager
jjustice@developmentguild.com
Jesse Bryan Research Consultant
jbryan@developmentguild.com
E. James Kraus Jr. Senior Consultant
jkraus@developmentguild.com
John Kerwin Human Resources Associate
jkerwin@developmentguild.com
Josh Geary Executive Search and Technology Assistant
jgeary@developmentguild.com
Judy Brown Fundraising Consultant
jbrown@developmentguild.com
Karen Lieberman-Daly Senior Vice President
kldaly@developmentguild.com
Kate Michaud Director of Staff Development
kmichaud@developmentguild.com
Katharine Kaplan Senior Consultant
kkaplan@developmentguild.com
Kelly Adams Senior Consultant
kadams@developmentguild.com
Kieran McTague Senior Vice President and Director, New York
kmctague@developmentguild.com
Lisa Gell Senior Consultant
egell@developmentguild.com
Lorraine Sahagian Senior Consultant
lsahagian@developmentguild.com
Matthew Weber Vice President of Product
mweber@developmentguild.com
Maya Grevatt Associate
mgrevatt@developmentguild.com
Motun Bolumole Associate
mbolumole@developmentguild.com
Rebecca Titlow, MBA Director of Research
rtitlow@developmentguild.com
Susan Bragg Meurer, M.S. Senior Vice President of Marketing
sbragg@developmentguild.com
Suzanne Weber, MBA Chief Executive Officer
sweber@developmentguild.com
Tara DiDomenico Fundraising Consultant
tdidomenico@developmentguild.com
Tracy Marshall Senior Vice President of Executive Search Services
tmarshall@developmentguild.com
Troy Finn Senior Consultant
tfinn@developmentguild.com
Victoria Jones Executive Vice President and Fundraising Practice Leader
vjones@developmentguild.com
William Weber, Ed.D. President
wweber@developmentguild.com