Staff Directory



Kelly Adams
Consultant
kadams@developmentguild.com
Profile

Corey Boudreau
Marketing Manager
cboudreau@developmentguild.com

Susan Bragg Meurer, M.S.
Senior Vice President of Business Development, Principal
sbragg@developmentguild.com
Profile

Deborah Brown, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration, Principal
dbrown@developmentguild.com
Profile

Mary Gene Clavin
Senior Consultant
mclavin@developmentguild.com
Profile

Daniel Coffin
Senior Technology Manager
dcoffin@developmentguild.com
Profile

Bryson Cowan
Consultant
bcowan@developmentguild.com

Jacqueline Ducharme
Associate
jducharme@developmentguild.com

Caroline Dunn-Rankin
Consultant
cdunnrankin@developmentguild.com

Kate Fowler Michaud
Director of Staff Development and Training
kfowler@developmentguild.com

Elizabeth Gell
Senior Consultant
egell@developmentguild.com
Profile

Kelsey Hersh
Consultant
khersh@developmentguild.com

Julia Imbriaco
Associate
jimbriaco@developmentguild.com

Victoria Jones
Executive Vice President and Fundraising Practice Leader, Principal
vjones@developmentguild.com
Profile

Jamie Justice
Accounting Associate
jjustice@developmentguild.com

Katharine Kaplan
Senior Consultant
kkaplan@developmentguild.com
Profile

Elizabeth Kaplan
Assistant
ekaplan@developmentguild.com

Karen Lieberman-Daly
Senior Vice President, Principal
kldaly@developmentguild.com
Profile

Tracy A. Marshall
Vice President of Executive Search Services
tmarshall@developmentguild.com
Profile

Brighid McHugh-Mullane, M.B.A.
Manager of Contracts and Administration
bmchughmullane@developmentguild.com

Kieran McTague
Senior Vice President
kmctague@developmentguild.com
Profile

Sean O’Connor
Senior Vice President
soconnor@developmentguild.com
Profile

Laura Oaksmith, M.A.
Consultant
loaksmith@developmentguild.com
Profile

Erin Palmer
Consultant
epalmer@developmentguild.com
Profile

Pamela Parker
Consultant
pparker@developmentguild.com
Profile

Allen Peckham
Senior Vice President
apeckham@developmentguild.com
Profile

Maria Rein
Associate
mrein@developmentguild.com

Lorraine Sahagian
Senior Consultant
lsahagian@developmentguild.com
Profile

Segovia Spelbrink
Consultant
sspelbrink@developmentguild.com

Rebecca Titlow, M.B.A.
Senior Consultant
rtitlow@developmentguild.com
Profile

Suzanne L. Weber, M.B.A.
Chief Executive Officer, Principal
sweber@developmentguild.com
Profile

William Weber, Ed.D.
President, Principal
wweber@developmentguild.com
Profile


Directory

Kelly Adams

Consultant

Corey Boudreau

Marketing Manager

Susan Bragg Meurer, M.S.

Senior Vice President of Business Development, Principal

Deborah Brown, M.B.A.

Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration, Principal

Mary Gene Clavin

Senior Consultant

Daniel Coffin

Senior Technology Manager

Bryson Cowan

Consultant

Jacqueline Ducharme

Associate

Caroline Dunn-Rankin

Consultant

Kate Fowler Michaud

Director of Staff Development and Training

Elizabeth Gell

Senior Consultant

Kelsey Hersh

Consultant

Julia Imbriaco

Associate

Victoria Jones

Executive Vice President and Fundraising Practice Leader, Principal

Jamie Justice

Accounting Associate

Katharine Kaplan

Senior Consultant

Elizabeth Kaplan

Assistant

Karen Lieberman-Daly

Senior Vice President, Principal

Tracy A. Marshall

Vice President of Executive Search Services

Brighid McHugh-Mullane, M.B.A.

Manager of Contracts and Administration

Kieran McTague

Senior Vice President

Sean O’Connor

Senior Vice President

Laura Oaksmith, M.A.

Consultant

Erin Palmer

Consultant

Pamela Parker

Consultant

Allen Peckham

Senior Vice President

Maria Rein

Associate

Lorraine Sahagian

Senior Consultant

Segovia Spelbrink

Consultant

Rebecca Titlow, M.B.A.

Senior Consultant

Suzanne L. Weber, M.B.A.

Chief Executive Officer, Principal

William Weber, Ed.D.

President, Principal